Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

These salespeople are the best Would work again when I need another vehicle Have purchased numerous vehicles from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Laura set everything up well with solid information and was on a day off when we actually consummated the deal. Ryan was great on the phone and in person. Jonathan took over at the dealership and completed everything. And Trey McNabb was accessible and talked with me on the phone. Great experience all around...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great place to buy a vehicle Felt like I was treated well with no dealer pressure to buy. I would definitely consider them for my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Laura Truelove was great to deal with she was understanding and able to get us in vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I had a great experience with getting my new car! Easy and smooth. Tal sparks is a good salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I enjoyed very much my experience at Stan McNabb. I dealt with Kountry, Chris Cathey. He was so easy to deal with and never pressured me to make a decision. I will be back to shop with Stan McNabb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Our church purchased two small bases from Stan McNabb and they were amazing They went above and beyond what was expected! Even though they were used vehicles they repaired the AC on both for us . Stan McNabb has been a true blessing to Liberty Baptist in Gallatin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Chris Cathy did a great job on this sale I would work with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Was quick in the car buying process. Ben did a great job at making the car buying process easy and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Excellent experience on buying my truck...Honest and straight forward..Highly recommend this dealership...Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

We filled out an online app. They called us back quick and gave us info on down payment and monthly payment estimates. When we arrived they had the car pulled up front ready to drive. Super friendly and efficient. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

They provided outstanding customer service and gave me a personal buying experience. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Dealership did just what they said they would do. Talmage was great.I look forward to working with you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Courteous, interested, enthusiastic, got the job done. Got just the car we wanted. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

We were very impressed with our Sales Representative Talmadge Sparks. He was very helpful and had an excellent product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Very great experience buying my 2nd Truck from Stan McNabb. Huge help in getting the truck I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Everyone was pleasant to deal with, the overall process of the purchase was easy. Branded was very easy to work with and explain all the operation of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Very great experience buying my 2nd car from Stan McNabb. Arinson was a huge help in getting the truck I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

The best experience buying a new truck in years no pressure no one trying to make me buy something I didn’t want it was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

We worked with Arinson and he was a great help. We love our car now and felt comfortable asking him questions the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I’ve bought 3 new vehicle s from this dealership since2018. Always been friendly- professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I had a great experience with both Brandon (my salesman) and Joe (my F&I person). They were quick, accomodating, kind and professional. I also enjoyed looking around the dealership, it's a really nice place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Laura was a pleasure to work with and answered all my questions. Will do business with Laura in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Great and easy process of buying a vehicle. Laura Truelove is fantastic to work with she will have all of our business from here on out. Thank You !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great service, clean waiting areas, stayed on appointment time. Very reasonable pricing for services. Looking forward for my next appointment including the free car wash job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Fantastic customer service! We ordered a new Escalade and had tons of questions for Laura. She was always very helpful throughout the entire process. Our vehicle turned out just like we wanted, and everyone introduced themselves at the dealership, even the store owner! Very very pleased with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

We travel away from our local dealership to buy from Stan. Clean, helpful, friendly and straight forward dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great service department Great inventory Fair pricing Salesman Cruz efficient and knowledgeable of all functions of car Follow up by owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

They went above and beyond to help us seniors to take delivery of our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Professional knowledgable friendly non aggressive outstanding vehicles fair one of the best overall dealerships I have ever dealt with…….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

At least 15 words about this dealership. Odd request, really. Great to work with. Very easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Tal was very professional and has great customer service skills. Quick and efficient transaction with Tal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Overall great experience at Stan McNabb in Columbia. I worked with Tal and was able to close the deal on the vehicle I came for. Tal was very professional and his customer service skills are excellent.....5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very professional, knowledgeable on there vehicles,and care on what the customer wants and needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very professional, knowledgeable on there vehicles and listen to what the customer wants and like

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Highly recommend car salesman’s Chris Cathey “ and the dealership as a whole !! We absolutely love our new ride a 2018 Yukon !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

My sales person “big country” was perfect. I told him what I wanted and he took me right to the truck. He was perfect. I don’t know who this Laura person is. She did nothing for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Great experience buying a truck from here. I did not feel rushed or pushed, and I believe I got a fantastic deal on a great used truck. Brandon was great to deal with, and they super cleaned the truck beautifully. I'm very happy with my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Went for a oil change on my truck, it was done when promised quick and easy thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Excellent customer service. Randall and everyone made the buying process very easy. We will definitely be repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Everyone knowledgeable and friendly clean pleasant dealership Met several different department employees Impressed with efficiency

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I had a great experience! Randall was very nice and honest, easy to work with. . Even the manager was great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions. Explained everything in great detail. Showed me around the dealership.. Finance worked out better deal for me. Happy Customer!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

We had a great time working with Randall & the dealership toward the purchase of a car for our daughter's college years. Randall is a very kind and attentive young man and did everything he could to help us through this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

It was an excellent experience! They did everything to make that new car buying moment memorable! 4U's Upstanding, Unforgettable, Unparalleled & Uncommon these days!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

The dealership is kind and friendly. They make things easy for you and try their best to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

It was great. Laura Truelove is the best! Everything was very smooth. Great experience! I had a great experience with the team from sales to finance! Laura Truelove is the best! I had a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Very professional, Tal listened to what we wanted and delivered very quickly. The customer service is excellent. I am a repeat customer due to the above reasons!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

I had a very good experience, explained what I was looking for after reading up on a particular vehicle and got what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

My husband and I were in town from Michigan visiting our kids for the weekend. We came across this 2020 Platinum Explorer. We spoke to Randall, he very helpful and knowledgeable. We had to make this purchase happen within 24 hours as we were heading back to Michigan. Everyone at Stan McNabb was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely go back if we ever need to purchase another car. Yes, we will make the 8 hour drive for it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Great dealership, they care from initial contact to driving off the dealers lot. It's a first class dealership well run with great staff. The Gm is very nice can't go wrong buying a car or truck from this dealer group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Made buying a used car simple. Seamless transaction from the pricing to the purchasing process we were in and out of the dealership in less than 30 mins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Worked with Tal and dealership from out of state - everyone was very helpful. Ended up with a great vehicle - thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great folks They were quick to respond, answered all of our questions, gave us exactly what we asked for. No gimmicks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

The dealership was neat, clean and organized. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Talmadge Sparks was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Randall Bush is an awesome young man. My experience with Stan McNabb of Columbia was very pleasant, from Randall to the finance team. Shout out to Big G also. Everyone was fantastic. They even stayed pretty late in order to make sure my wife and I were all taken care of. Thanks to the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

This dealership is one of the best run and most friendly/ honest I have ever dealt with. The general manager Brian and his staff are simply amazing. From the first Email all the way to signing on the purchase contract simply the best. I drove from Chicago to Columbia Tennessee to buy a truck the truck was more than I expected. I wish more car dealers where this honest and friendly as Stan Mc Nabb. Thinking of a new or used car this is the place to buy a car no games or bait and switch what they say is 100 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

They were understanding and patience while we made our decision on the vehicle. Kind and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great people. I knew what I wanted and they didn’t try to sway me in another direction. Very fast and easy and stress free car buying experience!! Tal Sparks and there crew at Stan mcnabb make car buying fast and easy. I hope the same people are there when I need another vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Fast and easy car buying experience. Great people and great company Great place to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great communication!! From the first time I spoke with them about the car they were very polite and informative. The actual purchase process was streamline and painless. Both managers I spoke with were very professional, they made us feel like family. Everyone was great!! Will definitely buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Always professional and extremely easy to work with. The vehicle is exactly what was promised and as advertised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Good people to work with. Great at communicating. Easy to do business with. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Took a couple times to finally fix the issue with my truck but excellent service from Lori and Joel as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

My Silverado would start and immediately shut off. I had it towed to Stan Mcnabb and they diagnosed the problem to intermittent fuse box and ignition switch. I had the truck back for a couple days and it started doing the same thing starting and shutting off. I had it towed back to them at there cost. They found that the intermittent fuse box had caused the EMT module to fail which they replaced at their expense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Had a great experience and would highly recommend anyone to visit your place of business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very nice dealership to work with! Randall Bush did a excellent job would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great serviceball around. Tal Sparks got us exactly what we were long for. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Did negotiations by text and went to see car. Dealer fixed minor issue and bought car next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

They are trustworthy and my car is great! The whole process of buying was easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I bought a new corvette, how cool is that? Ordered it last summer, taking to Florida!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everyone was nice and the sale transaction went smooth. The vehicle that I purchased needed gas and they put gas in for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Dealership was friendly helpful I would recommend them to somebody looking to purchase a car or truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Most pleasant experience ever in purchasing a vehicle. Tal Sparks is the best salesperson ever. Joe Blevins with finance went above and beyond! Stan McNabb absolutely best place to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

A great and easy experience. 10 more words 7 more words FOUR MORE WORDS ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

The only dealership we work/buy from. We only buy our vehicles from from Stan McNabb in Tullahoma, Tennessee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Jhon kindly explained to us and made us comfortable. Thank you so much. I think I bought a good car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very good experience Laura was a delight to work with, and the cleaning staff was quick to get the car ready for delivery. The showroom was clean and neat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I can be a bit hard to work with, but they were able to satisfy me 100%. Tal was reachable 24/7 and went above and beyond even on the small stuff. Thank you Stan McNabb and Tal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

My only complaint was having to wait for the installation of some accessories when I was informed my car was ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Good experience Worked with me to get a great deal I'd recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Wonderful experience! Laura was super professional and a joy to work with. Thank you, Stan McNabb & thank you Laura Truelove!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Everyone at Stan McNabb was helpful but not pushy. We could not have asked for a better truck buying experience. We appreciate the service we received and will highly recommend Stan McNabb and Talmadge to anyone we encounter that is in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Randall and Big G were very kind and helpful. This is my first purchase from Stan McNabb in Columbia. It will not be my last! Thank you for making this a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

It was great! Everyone was very helpful in working on the dealer trade to get the car we were wanting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Excellent from start to finish! Laura took the extra time to make sure we were educated on the vehicle and even took the extra time to make sure we got a full tank of gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Help me and my wife purchase two Trax an we had a pleasant experience. We love our purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

This dealership is the BEST! Everyone in there is so friendly! I will never buy anywhere else. Tal, Grizz, Trey and Brooke. 5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

They were absolutely amazing they helped me get the vehicle I wanted and did not try and sell me a vehicle I didn't want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

The flow was nice and everyone seemed honest and easy to deal with. I would recommend to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Firstly, I know everyone has a different experience with car dealerships. We searched nationwide for our SUV and found it online in Tennessee. Our experience was smooth and pleasurable! Great feedback, no aggressive sales pitches, no “let me talk to my manager” pricing haggle show, and no drama! EVERYONE we dealt with made it easy, stated the terms out front and provided us with all information we requested in a timely manner. Communication is a top priority for us - this is one reason we chose this dealership over others! This dealership will continue to set itself apart from others ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Great experience and love our Equinox! Thanks Randall and team you made our purchase easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

They took amazing care of me, i only got good things to say about this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Seems to be a pretty good dealership. I saw the truck I wanted there and I got it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review