Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Laura Truelove and Chris Johnson are the best. They made my first experience with ordering and financing a custom built truck super painless and easy. Laura's communication is top notch, and her customer service is A+++. I will only use Stan Mcnabb as long as they're working there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I enjoyed a mostly painless process in my old town with our family friend making sure our transaction went well. I'll happily recommend this dealership to anyone in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I’ve bought many vehicles here and have yet to be disappointed. The sales team is first class and at the top in their knowledge of everything associated with buying a vehicle. They are completely upfront on pricing and quite frankly got me more cash back money than I was aware was available . I’m a GM retiree and they were the experts on employee discount pricing and all that entails. You won’t be disappointed if you use these folks when buying . Especially Tal Sparks. Great service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Tal was great to work with ,took care of all my needs no pressure, very accommodating....Tal even did a follow up call to make sure everything is ok....I was not expecting that...Great Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Stan mcnabb provided great service and help in buying my new car. Never felt pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Only Dealer I'm doing business with in Columbia the last 5 Years and only one I will continue to the next 10 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Laura Truelove and team made the process easy and enjoyable. We are really happy we found our perfect car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Really good people to work with they make sure to get u in what your looking for I’ll aways go back to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

This was the 1st place we stopped and it was the last place we stopped as we didn't have to go anywhere else because of the great.salesmanship from Arinson and the financial magic of Chris. This was an exceptional experience and we felt comfortable and welcomed. Y'all definitely are doing it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The treatment is excellent, thanks to the guys who work there, I recommend it thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

They have everything in place they help me on everything i need i love my experience thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

It was a great experience throughout the entire process. I'm glad I chose Stan McNabb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

It was a great experience throughout the entire process. There was good communication with purchasing this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

We've bought 4 cars from this dealership and they never fail to provide me with great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Chris really made it an enjoyable experience and even though our credit wasn't the best he really pulled all the stops to get our family going again and in something comfortable for a family of four with two car seats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Easy painless transaction. Would definitely buy from again. Very professional and helpful. It was nice seeing younger salespersons. I also didn't feel pressured to have to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I was very impressed.beautiful facility. Service was exceptional. Everyone was eager to assist. This was the best experience I have ever had.I was met at my vehicle with a smile and a hand shake wow.Sales rep was awsome. Never pushy ,but eager to assist and allow me to make the decisions..seemed very knowledgeable of the vehicles I looked at.I am very pleased with my new truck and the cost .I will definitely come back for another purchase and will share my experience with all friends and family..Thank you to all staff at Stan Mcnabb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Brooke King all on her own deserves the 5 stars I’m giving this dealership! She was the voice, the face, the reason we purchased our 2023 Chevy Tahoe. Others my have assisted her but without her in the equation the sale would not have happened!!! Any issue or concern we had both before and even after the sale Brooke made sure it was taken care of!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Jonathan, Brooke and Big G were great to work with. We are very happy with our buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Love the car thanks everyone and not leave out Brook thanks again thanks again see you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

They were great from start to finish. Very attentive and got us what we asked for without hesitation. Constant communication via phone, text, and emails. Happy to work with the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Very efficient and friendly sales people . Made buying our car a pleasure !! Thank You for taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Fast and accurate communication with a team that delivers. We will definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

We had a great car-buying experience. I recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to buy from Stan McNabb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Laura did very good work in helping to get vehicle I wanted. Explained all items and did it very professional it’s friendly. Chris was also helpful and friendly. Good team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Worked to give us the best deal possible. Fast service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Stan Mcnabb was great to work with! I wanted a vehicle in transit and they kept me updated and accepted a deposit to hold it while I was out of town. Chris was the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Chris Cathey was amazing! He was patient and worked with me to complete my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

My entire buying process was pleasant and smooth, from Brooke’s assistance and communication to Ronny’s assistance and attentiveness to my questions the day of the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Was greeted as soon as we got out of our car. Friendly, answered our questions. Made sure we understood everything about the car we were looking at. My husband and I walked away with a new 2023.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

The dealer is really clean and everyone there is very nice and polite and they try and work with us as best as they can do be satisfied with our purchase. They even offered popcorn, water, coffee, ect while we were waiting and overall experience was great at the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

The best experience we've had buying a vehicle. Our salesman, Kountry Boy, is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Very Professional and Great to deal with. Made the ordering process very easy and everything arrived as ordered. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Clean and friendly staff, professional sell staff about the truck I purchased. I had been looking for what I wanted and found it at Stan McNabb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Absolutely adore this dealship such kind people and really will work with you to get you the car you like also the detaling department does a phenomenal job the detailer Darrell does above and beyond job on my vehicle I bought will recommend this dealership and detailing to friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Chris Cathey was super!! Personal and professional. The entire experience with this dealership was excellent. And so thankful I found my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

The team did a great job answering any questions we had including about how they assessed the value of out trade in. They also were able to stay late to get a deal done since we hit some traffic and arrived about 10 minute from their closing time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I thought they were very professional and not to pushy. I often hesitate going to a car dealer because of the dishonesty I have run into in my past experiences but I must say I did not see this at Stan Mccnab . Keep up the good work.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Great service and pricing. This is my 5th Silverado purchase from Griz and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Great place price great service. Salesperson was knowledgeable friendly cut to the chase. I will recommend her and the dealership tp everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Arinson was my salesman and he was fantastic. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Service was great when I took it back to get the scotchgard and paint sealed. I believe in buying local first and Stan McNab is a great dealership. So far I'm very satisfied with my 22 Equinox

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Chris Cathey did an amazing job serving us and we give him the highest rating and recommendation !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I dealt with service first and wasn't impressed. The sales team was very friendly and helpful. I couldn't ask for a smoother business deal. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I have been very pleased with our purchase and, the Lord willing, will be a repeat customer. Mr. Cruz was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

A+ service in and out super fast. Definitely will refer someone else in need of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Nothing but good things to say. The staff at Stan McNabb made it super easy. I had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Everyone at StanMcnab was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Talmadge helped set up Onstar, and he had the vehicle prepped and ready to go. Very enjoyable purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Quick and painless! Stan McNabb Chevrolet in Columbia treated us great. We inquired about the vehicle prior to going in. They had it out in front ready for us to test drive when we arrived early the next day. Test drove and loved the car. Went through a very quick and smooth "buying process." Very happy with everything. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

They truly went the extra mile to help me finance a car my family and I came to see. Before we even began the test drive Chris showed me the layout of the car. On the test drive Chris walked me through all the features of the vehicle. Once we completed our purchase he helped get my OnStar set up, phone connected to the car, and followed up with me the next day to make sure we were satisfied. There was No pressure to buy, just a team that works well together to get you what you need I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience at this dealership and would purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Very friendly environment Chris was very knowledgeable and professional took care me to seal the deal I couldn’t give 5 stars because they don’t honor GM discounts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The service was great! The whole buying experience was by far the best! No pressure to finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Good attention, proper cleaning, very good offers, people are accessible to help. Excellent staff, they are contacting me to check how the car working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Excellent service! Will recommend to others, Enjoying my 2022 vehicle, thank you! Great dealership and great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

It was very nice it didn’t take that long butl l would Of like GM if GM discount on truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The team over at Stan McNabb was extremely kind and made the car purchasing process what it should be- easy. Laura Truelove was very helpful and I would recommend anyone to her that is looking to buy a GM vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Stan McNabb employs the “Best Salesman”that I have ever had the “Blessing” of meeting Chris Cathey. He goes above and beyond to make sure his customer is satisfied, thank you StanMcNabb and thank you Chris Cathey Staff answering the phone, poor customer service,failed to inform me my Tags would show Maury Co. why would I want it that way, I reside in Davidson co. CUSTOM SERVICE POOR, the ladies I have talked to are UnFriendly, no regard for “customer satisfaction”, lady I spoke to 9-15-2022 very unconcerned about my frustration. I wouldn’t want to refer a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Laura Truelove was great!! My process for ordering a car was so easy. We will be back for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Service was great, friendly and fast. Selection was limited but they had the truck I wanted. We were able to get to a price we were both comfortable with. I would recommend Ronnie as a salesman. He was courteous and informative and knew his product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

My husband and I are very grateful for helping us find our dream truck. Thank you for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great place to work with and deal with on a new vehicle. They responsed to every email and phone call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I have bought a few cars from there great service and experience everytime great staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Dealership was kind and friendly always asking if I needed anything and didn’t pressure me and let me take my time to decide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Took good care of gm employees. Some dealers don't want to give gms.you guys were polite and meet all our needs. Was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

My experience at Stan McNabb was nice, the show room was clean and comfortable, the sales manager was cordial and my salesman was top of the line. Talmage is as good as they get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional and took time to answer all my questions that I had. Once I decided to buy the car it did not take long before everything was signed and the car was ready to drive home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The salesman was knowledgeable and and friendly. The dealership was clean and the sales manager was friendly and care about experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Git er dun! Good job Laura. No complaints from your place. GM FInancial disappointed me for first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

It was a pleasure to buy from them... Kountry Boy was great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Good selection easy to deal with.Would recommend the dealership to any one wanting to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I had a good experience at Stan McNabb.We had a long wait on our special order but Laura Truelove made it better.She is one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Very efficient and reliable due to the fact of after the purchase of a new vehicle they check on you to see if everything is good with the purchase that was made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great bunch of people been doing business for years and will continue to and spread the word to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great service excellent staff friendly we had a great experience and Kountry boy was the best salesman we have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great everyone was helpfull my car sales men country boy Chris Cathey was amazing with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The sales staff and manager were very attentive and professional. They provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Very nice folks, will work with you to get what you want. I. Would like to thank them, job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Great customer service, very helpful with all of our questions and walked us through the new car features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

The most enjoyable experience of buying a new car that we have ever had. Laura was great. No pressure, she was extremely knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Friendly staff, comfortable setting, courteous, informative and Ronnie loved the popcorn. Salesman was amazing. Thnx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Salesman was courteous and knowledgeable of the product. Answered all of my questions. Entire staff was helpful. Nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I have bought a new truck from ‘this dealership. One of the best bunch of folk I’ve ever dealt with. Service dept is great. Would recommend them to anyone. They would be treated with redpect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Very knowledgeable in their job. Great customer relations. Not to much pressure. Just enough to let you k ow they want to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

This is a clean facility with friendly employees. I would definitely recommend for you auto purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great people to deal with Arinson Was great to deal with went over all the car and showed us how everything works thanks again we are enjoying the new Cadillac One more thing I would like to say thanks to the sales manager very nice person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great experience all around. Would like to call out Brook for making the online approval process so easy. She pretty much closed the deal. I was able to submit my license and insurance as well as my down payment directly to the dealership. This was very important since I live apps 80 miles from the dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

The service was quick and salesman was nice. He made it an easy and painless process to purchase our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I will be getting my service their in the future. They take appointments. Good inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Laura and the crew at Stan McNabb were great to work with. If you are looking for something new, I recommend checking them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

We drove 4 hours and it was worth the drive. Everyone from sales to financing was incredible. They are honest, fair, and attentive to customer needs. I always have my own financing, but their people were so nice I let them try to beat my credit union and they did! Give them a try. You won’t regret it. Laura, Brooke, and everyone else will hook you up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Everyone we worked with at the dealership were outstanding… best car buying experience that we’ve ever had… GreatJob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Chris and ronnie are the best very easy and fast I'm recommending to all my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Our salesperson was so friendly and knowledgeable that it made the entire experience a lot less stressful than it could have been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Great customer service. They really kept in contact with me and answered all my questions. They made the process simple and I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

The staff was really friendly and helpful. Brooke was the first person to contact me and she was very helpful she got me with a salesman named Ronny and he was very helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Very friendly and patient while I made my final decisions ,salesperson was very nice, pleasant atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Went to test drive a car. The staff was friendly and efficient. Bought the car. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Pleasant, friendly and an over-all good experience. With the greatest salesman ever, Arinson, who was the best we’ve ever encountered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I have never had such a smooth experience buying a car. Arinson was awesome and made such to help me get exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019

Brought my Jeep in for an oil change. We were in and out in a flash! Pat in service is the best!!! I would highly recommend Stan McNabb!


Leave Us A Review